UnionStahl Nord GmbH 
Hauptsitz Hannover:
Aronstabweg 4
D-30559 Hannover
Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 89 77 65 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)511 / 89 77 65 – 10
E-mail : nord@unionstahl.com

Betrieb Bremen 
Hemelinger Hafendamm 19/19A
28309 Bremen
Tel.: +49 (0)421 / 48 40 192 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)421 / 48 40 192 – 19
E-mail:nord@unionstahl.com

Geschäftsführung    
Andreas Breitmoser +49 (0)511 / 89 77 65 – 12 abreitmoser@unionstahl.com
Norman Sandrock +49 (0)2065 / 677 – 195 nsandrock@unionstahl.com
     
Verkauf    
Patrick Tutewohl +49 (0)511 / 89 77 65 – 18 ptutewohl@unionstahl.com
Izabela Maruszczyk +49 (0)511 / 89 77 65 – 16 imaruszczyk@unionstahl.com
Heiner Büsselmann +49 (0)511 / 89 77 65 – 21 hbuesselmann@unionstahl.com
Ulrich Anhalt +49 (0)511 / 89 77 65 – 19 uanhalt@unionstahl.com
Sven Respondek +49 (0)511 / 89 77 65 – 17 srespondek@unionstahl.com
     
Backoffice    
Sebastian Jackowski +49 (0)511 / 89 77 65 – 22 sjackowski@unionstahl.com
Ninja Kuppe +49 (0)421 / 48 40 192 – 13 nkuppe@unionstahl.com
     
Versand / Lager    
Christian Kattau +49 (0)421 / 48 40 192 – 11 ckattau@unionstahl.com